SEPULCRUM reveal first track debut album


SEPULCRUM reveal first track debut album

Chaos Records, in conspiracy with Canometal Records and Burning Coffin Records, announces March 17th as the international release date for the highly anticipated debut album of Chile's Sepulcrum, Lamentation of Immolated Souls. 

Hear Sepulcrum's "Schizophrenic Amputation" in its entirety below:

Chaos will release the album worldwide on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats; in the band's native Chile, Canometal will release the album on CD while Burning Coffin will release it on tape. 

Formed in 2019, Chile's Sepulcrum are a death metal band hailing from Puerto Montt. Comprising the members Nicolás Miranda (vocals/guitar), Sebastián Zúñiga (drums), Oscar Gibert (guitar) and Nicolás Espinoza (bass), Sepulcrum possess a wealth of experience in the underground scene, altogether working in or having done time in such bands as Cavernal, Horrifying, Disharmonic, Exinteratus, and Hallux Valgus. For them, the ever-classic sounds of '90s death metal reign supreme, with strongest influence taken from Morbid Angel, Deicide, Morta Skuld, Pestilence, Death, and Russia's Mortem.


Featured Post

Galeria completa del GRITALO FEST